October 14, 2008

  • Last week I had a dream I was about to fuck a chick. She was naked, I was naked and I put the condom on and as she laid their with her legs spread open waiting for me to stuff it and and start going to town I looked at her and said "what do I do?"  All she said was "fuck the question mark" and I look down and there is a fucking question mark in her pussy. That's right, a question mark. I kinda look down at it, puzzled as if to question why a damn question mark would be in her pussy. She again responded "fuck the question mark." I was still more than just a bit miffed by this and she started to yell "FUCK MY PUSSY, FUCK THE QUESTION MARK, FUCK MY PUSSY, FUCK THE QUESTION MARK!!!" I then woke up.

    So what exactly does a fucked up weird dream like this mean? My friends have said that this means that I'm questioning my sexuality and that I'm not gay and instead bisexual or maybe straight. As for me, I'm thinking am I really this uptight that I need to wear a fucking condom in a dream? I mean, its a dream, anything goes and yet I've got a damn condom on.

    Of course I know that I'm gay. I'm 100% positive of it. And as far as dreams go, a couple of days later I had this dream about this HOT straight guy at work. As you might have guessed, it was a sexual dream and in it I was sucking his rather large cock. And I mean, large, it was so fuckin huge that it was comical. In the past I also had a dream that some older lady from work who is pushing 60 (and not exactly aging gracefully) was at my house masterbating. I never actually saw her masterbating but I knew she was. So, add all that up and honestly, I don't think I can put much stock in dreams.

    But fuck, I really want that dude now. I wanted him before but today when I saw him he looked even hotter and more attractive to me. Ooooooo, dreams are so much fun sometimes!

Comments (1)

  • Crazy dream.  I think we all have had dreams about whatever sex we don't like.  I know I have had fucked up dreams about men.  And I as much as I dislike having those dreams I have had dreams that are much more fucked up, like death of a famliy member or pet.  Those kind of are WAY worse.

    I think it would suck to be bisexual.  Think of how often you would be horny.  You would want to fuck way more people.  I would have to trap myself in my house.  lol    

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment